Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thongsbridge Cricket Club app

View

Club senior presentation evening

By Tom Kemp

Senior presentation

CLUB SENIOR PRESENTATION EVENING

The presentation evening for the U15, U17, 2nd XI and 1st XI will take place at the North Light Gallery Cafe at Armitage Bridge on Saturday 28 October 2017.

There will be a two course buffet followed by music later.
Tickets should be booked prior to the event online using the link below -

http://buytickets.at/thongsbridgecc/117777
Adults - £20.00
Juniors - £15.00
All club members and non members are welcome to attend this event.
Time - 19.00 for 19.30 start
Tickets must be booked by 20 October latest.

Updated 16:52 - 12 Nov 2017 by Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Where next?

Junior winter cricket schedule Junior winter cricket schedule
BREAKING NEWS - Head Coach appointed at the Bridge The Club is delighted to announce the appointment of Tony Robery in the new role of Head Coach.

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Sun 16 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U13's Holmfirth CC - Under 13 B
League 09:30
a
1st XI Golcar
Cup 13:00
Mon 17 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 19 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Golcar CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U13's Holmbridge CC - Under 13
League 09:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U15's Hall Bower CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Denby CC, Yorks - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors