Huddersfield Drakes Cricket League News

Holmfirth Cricket Club The Skinks on Friday night 6th Oct, Free Entrance

The Skinks on Friday night 6th Oct, Free Entrance

Holmfirth Cricket Club Seniors : End of Season Results & Averages inc best bowler.

Seniors : End of Season Results.

Holmfirth Cricket Club Junior Last Session of 2017 & Awards - Sunday 10th September 3pm+

Junior Last Session of 2017 & Awards - Sunday 10th September 3pm+

RASTRICK CRICKET CLUB Spoofers End of Season Review

Leatherfaced Labourer In Player of the Season Shocker!

Holmfirth Cricket Club U11s Cup Final - Sunday 3rd September @ Holmfirth @ 2pm

U11s Cup Final - Sunday 3rd September @ Holmfirth @ 2pm

RASTRICK CRICKET CLUB Welcome To DisGraceland

An Evening With Patelvis - Saturday 7 October

Match Reports

RASTRICK CRICKET CLUB

Last Day Victory Not Enough

Agonising End For 1st XI

1stXI Poor Form Continues

Meltham Spinners Take The Spoils

1st XI Beat Moorlands In Nervy Run Chase

Javed Brothers Star In Top Of Table Clash

Results
Sat 10 Sep
Kirkheaton vs Thongsbridge
League 241/9 – 177
Rastrick vs Slaithwaite
League 149/7 – 145
Sat 3 Sep
Thongsbridge vs Rastrick
League 0/0 – 0/0
Sat 27 Aug
Slaithwaite vs Thongsbridge
League 0/0 – 154/3
Sat 20 Aug
Thongsbridge vs Linthwaite
League 0/0 – 0/4
Sat 13 Aug
Thongsbridge vs Holmfirth
League 209/8 – 207
Sat 6 Aug
Denby vs Rastrick
League 196 – 274/9
Marsden vs Thongsbridge
League 138 – 164/8
Sat 30 Jul
Rastrick vs Meltham
League 108 – 110/5
Slaithwaite vs Denby
League 85 – 86/8
Thongsbridge vs Clayton West
League 184 – 242/8
Sun 24 Jul
Denby vs Clayton West
League 107 – 109/2

Affiliations

Club sponsors