Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thongsbridge Cricket Club app

View

2019 Club Kit

By Thongsbridge Cricket Club

We will be continuing with the Adidas playing and leisure wear sponsored by Swimbabes for the 2019 season.

TCC playing and leisure wear can be purchased through All Rounder Cricket. Our kit is once again sponsored by our fantastic partners Swimbabes.

There are a couple of new variants of items this year but on the whole the kit remains the same high quality Adidas clothing. All orders are placed via the All Rounder website or at the All Rounder store in Leeds, the club doesn't handle any orders.

Where next?

All Stars Cricket is coming to Thongsbridge! All Stars is coming to Thongsbridge for the first time this year for 5-8 year olds. Register now! Little Lions continues also!
Junior & Senior Indoor Nets Information Our indoor training starts in February for our junior and senior players, new faces always welcome!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U13's Holmfirth CC - Under 13 B
League 09:30
a
1st XI Golcar
Cup 13:00
Mon 17 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 19 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Golcar CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U13's Holmbridge CC - Under 13
League 09:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U15's Hall Bower CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Denby CC, Yorks - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors