Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thongsbridge Cricket Club app

View

G&R Cricket Coaching Half Term Camp

By Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Get some extra coaching in ahead of the 2019 season with G&R Cricket Coaching's half term camp.

Our partners G&R Cricket Coaching are running a February half term cricket camp at Holmfirth High School Sports Centre. All the details can be seen in the poster or found on their website https://www.grcricket.co.uk/

Updated 20:07 - 15 Jan 2019 by Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Where next?

Junior & Senior Indoor Nets Information Our indoor training starts in February for our junior and senior players, new faces always welcome!
Merry Christmas from TCC! Another great year comes to a close with the future brighter than ever thanks to the efforts of our Big Bridge Build team lead tirelessly by Gerald

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U13's Holmfirth CC - Under 13 B
League 09:30
a
1st XI Golcar
Cup 13:00
Mon 17 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 19 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Golcar CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U13's Holmbridge CC - Under 13
League 09:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U15's Hall Bower CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Denby CC, Yorks - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors