Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thongsbridge Cricket Club app

View

Junior & Senior Indoor Nets Information

By Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Our indoor training starts in February for our junior and senior players, new faces always welcome!

Junior indoor training runs from Sunday 17th February to Sunday 24th March at Holmfirth High School Sports Centre. Each session is fomr 2:30-3:30pm and is open to all juniors from school year 4 and above.

Senior indoor training begins on Monday 11th February at 6:30pm at Holmfirth High School. From the 18th February we have an extra half an hour with training beginning at 6pm.

Updated 20:21 - 29 Jan 2019 by Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Where next?

2019 Club Kit We will be continuing with the Adidas playing and leisure wear sponsored by Swimbabes for the 2019 season.
G&R Cricket Coaching Half Term Camp Get some extra coaching in ahead of the 2019 season with G&R Cricket Coaching's half term camp.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U13's Holmfirth CC - Under 13 B
League 09:30
a
1st XI Golcar
Cup 13:00
Mon 17 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 19 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Golcar CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U13's Holmbridge CC - Under 13
League 09:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U15's Hall Bower CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U17s Denby CC, Yorks - Under 17
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors