Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

Junior Training Update

2 months ago By Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Junior training will start on Friday 20th April.

We had previously hoped to begin junior training on Friday 13th April but due to recent flood damage to the clubhouse as well as the ground being saturated we are postponing the first junior training to Friday 20th April.

We still have lots of pre-season jobs to do and if you have any spare time you can give it would be greatly appreciated.

Updated 18:54 - 9 Apr 2018 by Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Where next?

Little Lions Launch! This Friday at 6.30pm is the launch of the Little Lions at Thongsbridge CC run by G & R Cricket Coaching
New 2018 Kit Launched TCC have partnered with AllRounder Cricket to offer our Swimbabes sponsored Adidas kit for 2018.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 25 Jun
a
Thongsbridge U15's Holmbridge
League 18:00
a
Thongsbridge U15's Holmbridge CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
League 18:30
Wed 27 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U11's Holmfirth CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
h
Thongsbridge U13's Cumberworth
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 13:00
Mon 2 Jul
h
Thongsbridge U15's Armitage Bridge A
League 18:00
h
Thongsbridge U15's Armitage Bridge CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Wed 4 Jul
h
Thongsbridge U11's Holmbridge CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors