Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

Junior winter cricket schedule

1 month ago By Tom Kemp

Junior winter cricket schedule

G&R Randhawa Cricket Coaching are pleased to release the first phase of their winter programme from October through until December?


G&R October Half Term 3day Camp?

?Venue:
Holmfirth High School
Heys Rd,Thongsbridge,Holmfirth
HD9 7SE

?Ages:
6-15 yrs

?Dates:
24th/25th/26th October

⏰Times:
10am-3pm

?Price:
£70 full camp
£25 per day


G&R Development Programme?
(6 Week Programme)

?Venue:
Holmfirth High School
Heys Rd,Thongsbridge,Holmfirth
HD9 7SE

?Ages:
9-16 yrs

?Dates:
Fri 3rd Nov
Fri 10th Nov
Fri 17th Nov
Fri 24th Nov
Fri 1st Dec
Fri 8th Dec

⏰Time:
5:45pm-6:45pm

?Price:
£80 full 6 weeks
£15 per session


G&R Little Lions Programme?
(6 weeks ideal for young beginners)

?Venue:
Holmfirth High School
Heys Rd,Thongsbridge,Holmfirth
HD9 7SE

?Ages:
4-9 yrs

?Dates:
Sat 4th Nov
Sat 11th Nov
Sat 18th Nov
Sat 25th Nov
Sat 2nd Dec
Sat 9th Dec

⏰Times:
10:30am-11:30am

?Price:
£50 full programme
£10 per session


?Bookings can be made for all G&R programmes via:

?Website:www.grcricket.co.uk/bookonline
?Email:enquiries@grcricket.co.uk
☎️Phone:07912641028

For updates on all G&R winter courses follow their social media accounts:

Facebook:@grcricketcoaching
Twitter:@GR_CRICKET
Instagram:@grcricketcoaching

Updated 16:09 - 24 Sep 2017 by Tom Kemp

Where next?

2017 Award Winners Here is the full list of junior and senior award winners for the 2017 season, well done to all the award winners!

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 9 Sep
a
1st XI Scholes
League 0/0 – 0/0
D
Sun 3 Sep
a
1st XI Skelmanthorpe
League 38/1 – 189
D
Sat 2 Sep
h
1st XI Honley
League 224/0 – 220
W
Sat 26 Aug
a
1st XI Kirkburton
League 199 – 79
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors