Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

Signing On Night - Junior & Senior

2 months ago By Thongsbridge Cricket Club

The club signing on night will be on Friday 16th March from 6.30pm.

On the night you will be able to register with the club for the 2018 season, enjoy a drink at the bar, hear about the on the field and off the field plans for the season and view/try on our brand new Adidas kit from AllRounder Cricket.

The team from AllRounder cricket will be at the club on the night with lots of samples so this is the best chance to try on and order kit before the season starts. AllRounder also offer 0% APR finance options on kit orders to spread the payments.

The club now also has the facility to take card payments too so any membership fees can be paid by cash, cheque, or credit/debit card.

Updated 19:59 - 20 Mar 2018 by Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Where next?

New 2018 Kit Launched TCC have partnered with AllRounder Cricket to offer our Swimbabes sponsored Adidas kit for 2018.
A View From The Bridge 2 The second installment in updates from our new Head Coach Tony.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 21 May
h
Thongsbridge U15's Upperthong CC - Under 15
League TBC
h
Thongsbridge U15's Upperthong
League 18:00
Wed 23 May
h
Thongsbridge U11's Shepley CC - Under 11
League TBC
Fri 25 May
h
Thongsbridge U15's TBA
Cup 18:00
Sat 26 May
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
a
Thongsbridge U13's Skelmanthorpe CC - Under 13
League TBC
a
Thongsbridge U13's Skelmanthorpe
League 09:30
Mon 28 May
a
League 13:00
Tue 29 May
a
League TBC
a
Thongsbridge U15's Scholes A
League 18:00
Wed 30 May
a
Thongsbridge U11's Upperthong CC - Under 11
League TBC
Fri 1 Jun
h
Thongsbridge U13's TBA
Cup 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors