Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Ben Howitt

All Rounder
W 9 L 15 D 2

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 22
  • Runs 366
  • High score 47
  • Avg. 16.6
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Run Out (1) Bowled (11) Caught (9) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 96
  • Runs 634
  • Wickets 27
  • Best 5/39
  • Avg. 23.5
  • Econ. 6.6
  • SR 21.3
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (8) Caught (16) Stumped (2) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 12
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 21, 0/33
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 4
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 47, 0/5
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 14, 5/39
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 43, 0/65
Sat 13 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 16, 1/40
Sat 20 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 1/27
Sun 21 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 31
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 12, 0/20
Mon 29 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 16, 1/39
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 12, 3/39
Sun 4 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 8, 0/60
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 23
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 32, 2/36
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Sun 2 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 1/17
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 29, 1/21
Sat 22 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 3, 2/71
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 20, 1/16
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 4, 0/34
Sat 19 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 6, 3/24
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 0, 3/28
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 3/20
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 17
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors