Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Ben Raven-Hill

Batsman Right Handed
W 10 L 15 D 2
Biography: Nickname: Century bottler
Favourite cricketer: Marcus Trescothick
Best moment at Thongsbridge: 6 overs 9-18 against skelmanthorpe U17

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 26
  • Not Out 5
  • Runs 1060
  • High score 148
  • Avg. 50.5
  • 50+ 7
  • 100+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Leg Before Wicket (3) Caught (15) Bowled (3)
Bowling:
  • Overs 25.3
  • Runs 146
  • Wickets 4
  • Best 2/37
  • Avg. 36.5
  • Econ. 5.7
  • SR 38.3
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (3) Bowled (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 10
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 26
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 78*
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 26
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 82
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 34
Sat 13 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 12
Sat 20 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 15
Sun 21 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 11
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0
Mon 29 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 76, 2/37
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 6
Sun 4 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 148, 1/68
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 78*
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 6
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 38
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 71*
Sun 2 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 46
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 1
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 74
Sat 22 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 25
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 30, 0/37
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 6, 1/4
Sat 19 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 11
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 48*
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 67*
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 45
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
League
D

Other players

Alex Kemp Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Tom Kemp Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Richard Wagstaff Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Jed Standring Batsman Left Handed View profile »

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors