Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Philip Visser

All Rounder
W 10 L 16 D 2

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 25
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 684
  • High score 82
  • Avg. 29.7
  • 50+ 6
  • Ducks 3
 
 
 
Dismissals: Run Out (2) Bowled (8) Caught (13)
Bowling:
  • Overs 225.1
  • Runs 962
  • Wickets 47
  • Best 5/25
  • Avg. 20.5
  • Econ. 4.3
  • SR 28.7
  • 5W 2
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (18) Caught (17) Leg Before Wicket (7) Stumped (5)
Fielding:
  • Catches 18
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 61, 3/25
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 19, 3/33
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 5, 2/15
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 22, 3/39
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 82, 1/90
Sat 13 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 17, 2/55
Sat 20 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 30, 0/18
Sun 21 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0, 2/18
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 19, 1/28
Mon 29 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 1, 5/69
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 10, 1/53
Sun 4 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 42, 4/62
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 2/25
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 5, 1/29
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 9, 1/35
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 69*, 1/41
Sun 2 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 11, 0/25
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 61, 0/54
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 12, 0/34
Sat 22 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 69, 1/51
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 0, 0/21
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 45, 2/23
Sat 12 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 52*, 5/25
Sat 19 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 23, 1/19
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 0, 2/27
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 4/48
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 20
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors