Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Richard Marshall

Wicket Keeper
W 15 L 10 D 0
Also plays for: 2nd XI
Biography: Nickname: Ricky
Favourite Cricketer: Chris Gayle
Best moment at Thongsbridge: When I discovered Tom Raven-hill was making an album

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 25
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 760
  • High score 131
  • Avg. 31.7
  • 50+ 4
  • 100+ 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (18) Run Out (1) Bowled (3) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 13
  • Stumpings 6
 
 
 
April 2015
Sun 12 Apr, 13:00
h
Friendly
A
Sat 18 Apr, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 84
Sat 25 Apr, 13:00
a
A
Performance: 2
May 2015
Sat 2 May, 13:00
h
A
Sun 3 May, 15:00
a
L
Performance: 43
Sat 9 May, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 20
Sat 16 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 58
Performance: 13
Sat 30 May, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 89
June 2015
Sat 6 Jun, 13:00
h
League
L
Performance: 1
Performance: 21
Sat 13 Jun, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 26
Sat 20 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 1
Tue 23 Jun, 18:30
a
W
Performance: 5
Sat 27 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 4
July 2015
Sat 4 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Fri 10 Jul, 18:30
h
W
Performance: 46
Sat 11 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 8
Tue 14 Jul, 18:30
h
W
Performance: 2
Sat 18 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 69
Sat 25 Jul, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 12
August 2015
Sat 1 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 12
Performance: 131
Sat 15 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 44
Sat 22 Aug, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 3
Sat 29 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
Performance: 27
Sun 30 Aug, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 20
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
Performance: 19*
Sat 12 Sep, 12:30
h
League
A

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors