Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Richard Marshall

Wicket Keeper
W 17 L 7 D 0
Biography: Nickname: Ricky
Favourite Cricketer: Chris Gayle
Best moment at Thongsbridge: When I discovered Tom Raven-hill was making an album

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 19
  • Runs 488
  • High score 115
  • Avg. 25.7
  • 50+ 2
  • 100+ 1
  • Ducks 3
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (13) Bowled (3) Leg Before Wicket (2) Run Out (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 14
  • Stumpings 27
 
 
 
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 13:00
h
League
L
Performance: 12
Sat 30 Apr, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 35
May 2016
Sun 1 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 0
Sat 7 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 4
Sat 14 May, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 115
Sun 15 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 0
Sat 21 May, 13:00
h
A
Sat 28 May, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 32
June 2016
Sat 4 Jun, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 22
Sat 11 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 28
Sat 18 Jun, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 39
Tue 21 Jun, 18:30
a
W
Sat 25 Jun, 13:00
h
League
A
July 2016
Sat 2 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 14
Mon 4 Jul, 18:30
a
W
Sat 9 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 51
Tue 12 Jul, 18:30
h
W
Sat 16 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 8
Sat 23 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 10
Sun 24 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 53
Sat 30 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 41
Sun 31 Jul, 12:00
h
W
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 14
Sat 13 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 0
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 12:30
h
League
A
Sat 10 Sep, 12:30
a
L
Performance: 10

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors