Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Richard Marshall

Wicket Keeper
W 10 L 16 D 2
Biography: Nickname: Ricky
Favourite Cricketer: Chris Gayle
Best moment at Thongsbridge: When I discovered Tom Raven-hill was making an album

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 26
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 444
  • High score 92
  • Avg. 17.8
  • 50+ 2
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (12) Caught (11) Leg Before Wicket (1) Run Out (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 23
  • Stumpings 10
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 19
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 1
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 1
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 30*
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 7
Sat 13 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0
Sat 20 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 8
Sun 21 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 28
Mon 29 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 7
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 14
Sun 4 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 84
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 26
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 2
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 14
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 5
Sun 2 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 15
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 6
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 18
Sat 22 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 6
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 31
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 92
Sat 12 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 10
Sat 19 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 14
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 2
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 4
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors