Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

William Reeves

Bowler Left Arm
W 9 L 15 D 2
Also plays for: Thongsbridge U17s , 2nd XI

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 17
  • Not Out 6
  • Runs 82
  • High score 17
  • Avg. 7.5
  • Ducks 3
 
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (4) Leg Before Wicket (2) Run Out (1) Caught (2) Stumped (2)
Bowling:
  • Overs 146
  • Runs 746
  • Wickets 28
  • Best 8/40
  • Avg. 26.6
  • Econ. 5.1
  • SR 31.3
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (4) Leg Before Wicket (8) Caught (14) Stumped (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0*, 2/54
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 2/0
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 9*
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0*, 1/38
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 2/48
Sat 13 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 9*, 0/33
Sat 20 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 0/36
Sun 21 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 13
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0, 0/51
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 0/50
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 2/28
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 5, 1/37
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 17, 0/30
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 4/23
Sun 2 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 2, 0/22
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0, 0/29
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 4, 8/40
Sat 22 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0*, 0/40
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 1, 4/51
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 1/30
Sat 12 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 1/34
Sat 19 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 8*
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 0, 0/38
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 0/34
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 10
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors