Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thongsbridge Cricket Club app

View

2nd XI - The team

David Wagstaff

Bowler Right Arm
W 9 L 7 D 1
Also plays for 1st XI
Batting
  • Innings 16
  • Not Out 5
  • Runs 145
  • High score 24
  • Avg. 13.2
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals Run Out (2) Leg Before Wicket (4) Bowled (3) Caught (2)
Bowling
  • Overs 167.2
  • Runs 515
  • Wickets 35
  • Best 5/35
  • Avg. 14.7
  • Econ. 3.1
  • SR 28.7
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals Leg Before Wicket (4) Bowled (11) Caught (11) Stumped (1)
Fielding
  • Catches 4
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 20 Apr, 13:30
h
W
Performance 0, 2/27
Sat 27 Apr, 13:30
a
L
May 2013
Performance 1, 0/46
Sat 11 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 0, 3/22
Sat 18 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 9, 1/14
Sat 25 May, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 16, 1/14
Mon 27 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 14, 3/55
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 13, 3/29
Sat 8 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance 6*, 5/35
Performance 21, 3/48
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
a
League
L
Performance 8, 3/23
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance 0/10
Sat 29 Jun, 13:30
a
L
Performance 7, 4/41
July 2013
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 7*, 1/31
Sat 13 Jul, 13:30
h
T
Performance 24*, 2/54
August 2013
Sat 17 Aug, 13:30
h
D
Performance 8, 3/34
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 12:30
a
League
L
Performance 0, 0/17
Sat 14 Sep, 12:30
h
League
L
Performance 11, 1/15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors