Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thongsbridge Cricket Club app

View

Junior & Senior Indoor Nets Information

By Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Our indoor training starts in February for our junior and senior players, new faces always welcome!

Junior indoor training runs from Sunday 17th February to Sunday 24th March at Holmfirth High School Sports Centre. Each session is fomr 2:30-3:30pm and is open to all juniors from school year 4 and above.

Senior indoor training begins on Monday 11th February at 6:30pm at Holmfirth High School. From the 18th February we have an extra half an hour with training beginning at 6pm.

Updated 20:21 - 29 Jan 2019 by Thongsbridge Cricket Club

Where next?

2019 Club Kit We will be continuing with the Adidas playing and leisure wear sponsored by Swimbabes for the 2019 season.
G&R Cricket Coaching Half Term Camp Get some extra coaching in ahead of the 2019 season with G&R Cricket Coaching's half term camp.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
a
Thongsbridge U15's Upperthong CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
Thongsbridge U17s Shepley CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
Thongsbridge U11's Holmfirth CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Thongsbridge U13's Emley Clarence CC - Under 13
League 09:30
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 29 Jul
h
Thongsbridge U15's Honley CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Wed 31 Jul
a
Thongsbridge U17s Upperthong CC - Under 17
League 18:00
h
Thongsbridge U11's Upperthong CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors