May 2018
Sat, 05 May
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Win
Honley CC - 1st XI
281
239
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Sun, 06 May
Thongsbridge Cricket Club
Sun 6
12:00
Broad Oak
Friendly
Sat, 12 May
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Lose
Moorlands CC, Yorkshire - 1st XI
192/9
373/5
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Sat, 19 May
Shepley CC - 1st XI
Win
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
104
108/7
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Shepley CC
Sun, 20 May
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Lose
Hoylandswaine CC - 1st XI
162
460/4
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Sat, 26 May
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Draw
Broad Oak CC - 1st XI
235/3
234
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Mon, 28 May
Shelley CC - 1st XI
Lose
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
237/8
105
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Shelley CC
June 2018
Sat, 02 June
Scholes CC, Huddersfield - 1st XI
Lose
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
270/4
267/9
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Scholes CC
Sun, 03 June
Thongsbridge Cricket Club
Sun 3
13:00
Moorlands
Friendly
Sat, 09 June
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Lose
Armitage Bridge CC - 1st XI
219/9
243/9
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Tue, 12 June
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Win
Armitage Bridge CC - 1st XI
163/1
162/8
Huddersfield Cricket League - T20 Group 1
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Sat, 16 June
Cawthorne CC, Yorks - 1st XI
Win
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
110/7
246/9
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Cawthorne CC
Tue, 19 June
Delph and Dobcross CC - 1st XI
Lose
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
193/9
142/9
Huddersfield Cricket League - T20 Group 1
Venue - Delph & Dobcross
Sat, 23 June
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Win
Kirkburton CC - 1st XI
237/1
236/7
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Kirkburton CC
Tue, 26 June
Broad Oak CC - 1st XI
Lose
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
228/6
182/9
Huddersfield Cricket League - T20 Group 1
Venue - Broad Oak CC
Sat, 30 June
Mirfield Parish Cavaliers CC - 1st XI
Win
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
309
466/3
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Mirfield Parish Cavaliers
July 2018
Sun, 01 July
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Win
Shelley CC - 1st XI
197/6
196
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Thu, 05 July
Honley
Thu 5
18:30
Thongsbridge
Cup
Sat, 07 July
Honley CC - 1st XI
Lose
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
116/4
113
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Honley CC
Sat, 14 July
Moorlands CC, Yorkshire - 1st XI
Win
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
243/6
247/2
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Moorlands CC
Sat, 21 July
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Lose
Shepley CC - 1st XI
216
271
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC
Sat, 28 July
Broad Oak CC - 1st XI
Lose
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
213
181
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Broad Oak CC
Sun, 29 July
Thongsbridge CC - 1st XI
Win
Delph and Dobcross CC - 1st XI
152/4
150/9
Huddersfield Cricket League - Premiership
Venue - Thongsbridge CC

Team Sponsors

Main Sponsor - Swimbabes
Club Sponsor - Jones Homes
Club Sponsor - Henderson Opticians
Club Sponsor - Gardinia Windows
Club Sponsor - Charles James Finncial Planning
Club Sponsor - DIT Consultancy
Club Sponsor - Aldi
Associate - Digital Velocity
Associate - GMC Roofing
Associate - G&R Cricket Coaching
Associate Sponsor - North Light Physio Associates
Associate Sponsor - RA Berry & Son Ltd
Club Supporter - Ian Edwards - Design & Installation of Kitchens