Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thongsbridge Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Alex Kemp

Batsman Right Handed
W 10 L 14 D 2
Biography: Nickname: Hitler
Favourite cricketer: Mark 'Claypole' Clayton
Best moment at Thongsbridge: Tom Raven-Hill getting smashed by 14 year olds.

Player sponsor

Batting:
  • Innings 23
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 432
  • High score 85
  • Avg. 19.6
  • 50+ 2
  • Ducks 4
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (7) Caught (14) Run Out (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 2
  • Runs 31
  • Best 0/31
  • Econ. 15.5
Fielding:
  • Catches 13
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 1
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 15
May 2017
Sat 20 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 29
Sun 21 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 10
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 31
Mon 29 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 39
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 83
Sun 4 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 0/31
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 4*
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 24
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 6
Sun 2 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 5
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 27
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 20
Sat 22 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 85
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 14
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 14
Sat 12 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 10
Sat 19 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 0
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 0
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 11
Sat 9 Sep, 13:00
a
League
D

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors